Here are some of the people who have played FSC.

 

At Front Street Concerts we know that often the featured perfomers who play/will be playing here are supported by some of the best and busiest muscians in the business. Along with our main features we hope you will check out their sites so that you can see where, when and with whom they will be playing next!

 

"Big" Jon Short  http://bigjonshort.com/

 

Laurence Scudder http://laurencescudder.com/

 

Tom Bianchi http://24hourtom.com/

 

Ryan Fitzsimmons  http://ryanfitzsimmons.com/

 

Greg Klyma  http://klyma.com/

 

Danielle Miraglia    http://daniellem.com/

 

Christian McNeill   http:/christianmcneill.com/

 

Amy Black    http://amyblack.com/

 

Jesse Williams  http://jessewilliamsmusic.com/

 

Ella Williams   http://ellawilliamsmusic.weebly.com/

 

Ward Hayden  http://girlsgunsandglory.com/

 

Dave DeLuca  http://www.highwayghosts.com/

 

Paul Dilley http://girlsgunsandglory.com/

 

Josh Kiggans http://girlsgunsandglory.com/

 

Marylou Ferrante www.marylouferrante.com

   

Fred Bement 

 

Amy Kucharik www.amykucharik.com

 

Ansel Barnum www.anselbarnum.com

 

  • w-facebook